The purpose of the Carrillo Family Engagement Team is to provide support for the school, staff and students.

Meeting Schedule


2020-21 School Site Council Members

  • This year's Members are:
    Celina Morales: Teacher

    Shaun Edwards: Parent

    Pete Herrera: Parent

    Giovanna Herrera: Teacher Aid

    Robert Villanueva: Magnet Coordinator

    Diane Carrillo: Teacher

    Savannah Herrera: Specialist Teacher

    Tanisha Tatum: Parent

    Keira Espinosa: Special Education Teacher


2020-21 School Site Council Minutes

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2021 SchoolDesk